WUS is a non-profit initiative to bring experienced intellectuals in different committees to implement the ideas with focused approach. The focus of each member is on knowledge sharing and enabling dialogue over and above commercial interests. The members in the committee are from diverse fields to share there experiences.

Chair WUS 2020

Mr. Vikram Gandotra

Member - IEEMA Executive Council
Immediate Past Chair - IEEMA Smart Grid Division

Co-Chair WUS 2020

Dr. Kannan Tinnium

Associate Director, Enzen Global Solutions
Senior Member, IEEE

Convenor WUS 2020

Mr. Manjit Singh Sethi

Local Business Unit Head Transformers,
Power Grid Division, ABB India Ltd