Leading Voices

Mr. Prakash Mhaske

Shri Prakash Mhaske is Chairperson and holding additional charge of Member (Power System) in the Central Electricity Authority(CEA), Ministry of Power, Government of India.

He has over 34 years of service in different government organisations including CEA, CERC and NRPC.

He has been appointed as a Part-time Director on the Board of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited with effect from 25th June 2019.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+